Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. David M Imhoof imhoof@susqu.edu unavailable
Dr. Scott B Manning manning@susqu.edu 570-372-4256
Anthony Michael Mitchell mitchella@susqu.edu 570-372-4458
Francia Moyer moyerf@susqu.edu 570-372-4697
Molly Mac Gregor Roe roem@susqu.edu 570-372-4686
Ms. Shane G Sanders sanderss@susqu.edu 570-372-4692
Ariana L Stuhl stuhl@susqu.edu 570-372-4720